Orrville ohio adult cam

The three, eight lap heat races for the twenty-car-field were won by Doud, Johnson and Jennings. Agan, Jamie Ball (from 16th), Brayden Gaylord, Price and Jarrod Schneiderman rounded out the top ten. PDTR racing action will continue next Saturday, June 2, with grandstands opening at p.m. The trophy sponsor for the Graduates Night program will be Pit Stop Pizza.

Johnson will take a ten-point lead over Campbell going into the tours next scheduled event at Junction Motor Speedway in Mc Cool Junction, Nebraska on Saturday night, July 9, in a co-sanctioned event with the Nebraska 360 Sprint Car Series. Johnson, 4) [12] Kyle Clark, 5) [4] Shayle Bade, 6) [17] Jake Bubak, 7) [19] Fred Mattox, 8) [6] Jeremy Campbell, 9) [10]Ray Seeman, 10) [7] Jeff Stasa, 11) [15] Jake Greider, 12) [9] Steven Richardson, 13) 13] Colby Estes, 14) [14] Kaden Taylor, 15) [16] J. Topper, 16) [18] Scott Evans, 17) [2] Danny Jennings, 18) [11] Tim Kent, 19) [8] Michael Day, 20) [20] James Price Justin Sanders and Kyle Hirst Cash In During Civil War Series Pres. Mc Carl, Price and Gee won heats, while Gee also won the Dash. The Plymouth Dirt Track at the Sheboygan County Fairgrounds in Plymouth is located at 229 Fairview Drive in Plymouth.

Hirst would take home 100$ for his efforts courtesy of Felix Perez and El Toritio Bar in Puerto Vallarta Mexico.

Droud Claims Sprint Car Maynia Laurels at 81 Speedway in NCRA Action! Johnson and Jeff Stasa were the top five after one lap was complete. Meanwhile, up front, Austin Mc Carl was setting a good pace when he entered lapped traffic on lap 13. Green was second, 2016 PDTR B Mod champion Brandon Berth of Cascade finished third after starting seventh, Geoff Jeche of Juneau wound up fourth after starting ninth and Koenig rounded out the top five.

Park City, Kansas – May 27, 2018 - A late race caution with five laps to go turned out to be Don Droud, Jr.’s best friend as he claimed his first National Championship Racing Association of Park City, Kansas presented by Precise Racing Products sprint car feature victory of the season on Sunday night as they were joined by the Texas-based NCRA Sprint Car Bandits at 81 Speedway for the tracks running of “Sprint Car Maynia II.” Droud and Danny Jennings started on the front row for the twenty-five-lap feature with Droud jumping out into the lead as the green flag fell. Droud, driving the MAP Inc./Ruff Bailey Cattle Co./Heeke Farms/Jennifer Ann Designs sponsored; Ochs Brothers #1x quickly opened a half-stretch advantage by lap two as Jennings and Martin battled for the runner-up position. Wehrle wasn’t going away, and several times pulled up to the rear bumper of the leader in traffic. Dave Collins of Madison led the first eight laps of the 15-lap Micro Sprint A main before he was disqualified for a sparking brake rotor.

With five laps to go Martin would get underneath Droud to take the apparent lead in turns one and two but that pass was nullified when Tim Kent came to a stop at the top of turns three and four to bring out the caution. After starting 17th, he was in the top five with eight to go. 88, Jarrod Schneiderman, West Burlington, IA (15) 11. When the race resume, Ruh maintained the top spot with Strauss in tow.

During the caution Jennings, who had been running third, came to a stop at the bottom entering turn one with a broke cam stud on his DGM owned, Peterson Elite powered Maxim ending his night. He would climb to fourth, getting by Gee on lap 26. Ruh went on to claim his second career PDTR A-main victory by two car lengths over Strauss.

Leave a Reply